Cruise Mood Board

Today I’m daydreaming about being on a beautiful beach, soaking up the sun and relaxing to the max! And the best part is that in a couple months, that daydream will become a reality..the hubs and I are heading on a Caribbean cruise with my family, and I can’t wait! We’ll be heading to Cozumel, Costa Maya, and Belize City.

Pretty breathtaking, huh? Yeah, that image is pretty much the only thing getting me through all these rainy days we’re experiencing in good ol’ Indiana.

So, in light of all this summer dreaming, I thought I’d create a little mood board of the clothing and accessories that are making me want to set sail ASAP!

Sources: Satchel – ModCloth; Sweater – Elle; Maxi Dress – Target; Sandals – Old Navy; Beach Tote – Anya Hindmarch; Hat and Blouse – Anthropologie

April 26, 2011. Fashion.

3 Comments

  1. Jordan replied:

    I am looking forward to Belize!

  2. Whitney replied:

    TAKE ME WITH YOU!!! When we sleep, Timothy and I turn on a fan and sometimes I pretend that it’s the sound of the ocean and we’re on our honeymoon again. Haha! Cruises are the best inventions ever. Have fun!

    • jdparnell replied:

      Ha, that’s funny! I’m SO looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

