I Won! I Won!

First off, let me say that I enter giveaways and contests all. the. time. Like it’s my job. And I NEVER win. But I can officially say that I have won my first giveaway and I couldn’t be more excited! My prize is SO ca-ute and definitely fitting for the blog 🙂

I won this adorable stationery from one of my favorite blogs Lovely Indeed. She teamed up with Kelly Duvali, owner of the Etsy shop For Stationery Sake. Kelly hand paints all of her stationery and they are so lovely!

Each card (there are ten in a set) is adorned with one precious little crystal. I’m in LOVE!

AND there are matching envelopes..GAH! I just can’t take it.. guess I’m easily entertained, huh? Now, I just have to decide who will get to be the lucky recipients of these beautiful little notes 😉

P.S. – Tomorrow, the hubs and I are packing up and heading to Oklahoma for the weekend with his family! Our nephew is graduating from high school..congrats, Simon! So have a good weekend, lemon-droppers, and I’ll be back next week!

May 18, 2011. Life.

2 Comments

  1. Kelly replied:

    I’m so glad you like them! And thanks for sharing about my cards on your blog- I’ve been tuning in since you won the giveaway at Lovely Indeed.

    • jdparnell replied:

      No problem, I’ve already used a couple of them and I plan to frame on and use it as art on my wall so stay tuned for that!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

