Back to Life…

…back to reality. Remember that song? 

Well, folks, the cruisers have returned to dry land and I can assure you we looked every bit as fabulous as this couple when we stepped off the boat:

If only.

We had a great time on our vacation and I’ll be sure to give you guys the full break down soon once I find the time to upload all the pictures. For now, I’m just slowly easing my way back into things and trying to catch up on everything I missed!

And here’s some exciting news: I’m working on getting my blog redesigned and soon it will look just beautimous 🙂

I hope you guys have had a terrific Tuesday.. tomorrow brings us one day closer to the weekend! Wahoo!!

P.S. – Happy Birthday to my brother-in-law, Jake! Love ya like you’re my own brother!

July 19, 2011. Tags: . Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

